Monday, October 18, 2010


VOTE! There are 15 days until the November 2 elections.

Early voting is ongoing in Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Virginia allows early absentee voting under certain circumstances.

New Jersey allows voting by mail.

Oklahoma will allow early in person absentee voting on the Friday and Monday before 2 November 2010.


No comments:

Post a Comment